Love-ly Makeup

by taffybeauty

Here’s my Valentine’s Day makeup. It’s simple and girly. I am loving pink lately and wanted to do a romantic uber feminine look with the smallest amount of smoke. I used various pinks and greys to get to this look. I had pink eye makeup, pink cheeks, and pink lips (not to mention pink hair) and I really loved this look. All the pinks were different so they didn’t fight with each other. Or so I think. I used quite a bit of products but most notably Tarte’s 12-hour Amazonian Clay Blush in Dollface and on the lips a mix of Revlon’s Super Lustrous Lipstick in 012 “Sky Pink” (matte) and Revlon’s Colorburst Lip Butter in 090 “Sweet Tart.” I really felt perfect in this makeup today. Not too much but not too little. I felt it was glowy but not overly so and just turned out perfect. So happy I decided to do this.

2.13.13 Love-ly Makeup5

2.13.13 Love-ly Makeup1

2.13.13 Love-ly Makeup2

2.13.13 Love-ly Makeup3

2.13.13 Love-ly Makeup4

