Rocker Glitter

by taffybeauty

12/12/12. Only 9 days until the apocalypse. You’d think since the world is ending and all I would slow down my spending but I’m trying to be an optimist and hope that we’ll survive. I mean if we can survive Y2K, we can survive anything! It ain’t our first time at the rodeo.

On to today’s makeup – I wanted to do a rockery, dark & stormy look that’s still wearable. I did a simple smoked eye with grey and black and topped it off with NYX Liquid Crystal Liner in LCL 105 Crystal Gun Smoke in the center of the eye and Tarina Tarantino Glitter Liner in Black Diamond on the outer v or c, whatever you want to call it/however you apply it. The eyes did get a little sticky at the beginning but eventually the lower eyelid stopped sticking to the upper, they stayed stuck together, OR I finally got used to it. I feel like it was the first option but that may just be my vanity.

Today’s Look Features:

  • NYX Liquid Crystal Liner in LCL 105 Crystal Gun Smoke Dramatic Sparkle Studio Effect
  • Tarina Tarantino Glitter Liner in Black Diamond

A wink & a smile,

Taffy Beauty

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

