Double Winged Liner With Glitter

by taffybeauty

I’ve survived my first week of Beaudecember! Today I wanted to do a more glam makeup look that sill used glitter so I decided to go with a doubled wing liner. I love doubled wing liner yet very rarely do it. I mean like maybe once a year. But it’s so fun I need to do it more often. It was a really fun look to work with and looks classy and tame until you see my face at the right angle (which also meant it was hard to photograph but I survived). Being that it’s Friday night and that there isn’t much to say about this, I’ll let the photos do the talking. But first check this photo out below. In San Francisco there is a building that puts HUGE glittery red ornaments out. It’s glittertastic!

small 12.7.12 Glitter Ball

Today’s Look Features:

  • Lorac 3D Liquid Lustre Drops in Diamond

A wink & a smile,

Taffy Beauty

small 12.7.12 Eye Open2

12.7.12 Eyes Closed

smal 12.7.12 Eyes Open

12.7.12 Face

small 12.7.12 Eye Open Angle

small Luster Drops

