Falling Snow Nails

by taffybeauty

Day 3 of Beaudecember. It isn’t snowing in Northern California but it’s snowing on my nails. The plan was to draw a snowman on my ring and thumb fingers but once I got started with the dotting tools I forgot. Next time. This look used:

  • Essie Lapis of Luxury
  • Sally Hansen Hard As Nails White On
  •  (perhaps my new favorite glitter polish)
  • And a little loose silver holographic glitter on my tips

Looking forward to tomorrow’s glitterific post.

A wink & a smile,

Taffy Beauty

 

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

